Title/Search

UM Libraries - Hours and Events

Upcoming Events

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

Managers Meeting

Date:
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
Harrison Room (316),
Categories:
Meeting

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Friday, Aug 14
J.D. Williams Library8am – 5am
Reference Desk
Special CollectionsClosed
Idea LabVirtual hours by appointment.
Chat Hours9am – 1pm
Science Library

Spaces and Room Reservations

Reserve A Space

Library Material Pick-Up

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.